Baker brandi.baker@globeschools.org
Brandi
Certified
928-402-5900,3423
Baker jane.baker@globeschools.org
Jane
Classified
928-402-5900,5902
Halbert cheryl.halbert@globeschools.org
Cheryl
Certified
928-402-5900,3219
Hankin dave.hankin@globeschools.org
Dave
Certified
928-402-5900,3221
Haverland rebekah.haverland@globeschools.org
Rebekah
Classified
928-402-5900,3307
Jennex abigail.jennex@globeschools.org
Abigail
Certified
928-402-5900,3224
Joseph debbie.joseph@globeschools.org
Debbie
Certified
928-402-5900,3203
Mayfield beverly.mayfield@globeschools.org
Beverly
Certified
928-402-5900,3425
Mendoza ed.mendoza@globeschools.org
Edward
Certified
928-402-5900,3205
Morales suzy.morales@globeschools.org
Suzanna
Certified
928-402-5900,3206
Moya susan.moya@globeschools.org
Susan
Classified
928-402-5900,5915
Player laurie.player@globeschools.org
Laurie
Certified
928-402-5900,3204
Reyes anthony.reyes@globeschools.org
Anthony
Certified
928-402-5900,3207
Rodriguez shaya.rodriguez@globeschools.org
Shaya
Certified
928-402-5900,3215
Sanchez rita.sanchez@globeschools.org
Rita
Classified
928-402-5900,5916
Sanchez teresa.sanchez@globeschools.org
Teresa
Classified
928-402-5900,5902
Steele sarah.steele@globeschools.org
Sarah
Classified
928-402-5900,3202
Stennerson laura.stennerson@globeschools.org
Laura
Certified
928-402-5900,3419
Tolman ann.tolman@globeschools.org
Ann
Certified
928-402-5900,3218