EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Globe High School

TKO Online Student Support

Danielle Baker, Lower Level Math SupportPhone Ext. 4201
E-mail: danielle.baker@globeschools.org
Emily Belvado, Elective/CTE SupportPhone Ext. 4002
E-mail: emily.belvado@globeschools.org
Connie Callaway Freshman SupportPhone Ext. 6127
E-mail: connie.callaway@globeschools.org
Aja DeZeeuw, Senior Class Support Phone Ext. 4001
E-mail: ed.gardea@globeschools.org
Ed Gardea, Sophomore/Junior Class SupportPhone Ext. 4001
E-mail: ed.gardea@globeschools.org
Audra Gutierrez, Higher Level Math SupportPhone Ext. 4303
E-mail: audra.gutierrez@globeschools.org
Kimberly Kidd, English SupportPhone Ext. 4208
E-mail: kimberly.kidd@globeschools.org
Chandy Leverance, Freshman Class SupportPhone Ext. 4104
E-mail: chandy.leverance@globeschools.org
Amanda Mowrey, English/Spanish SupportPhone Ext. 4206
E-mail: amanda.mowrey@globeschools.org
Carrie Nawrocki, Science SupportPhone Ext. 4209  
E-mail: carrie.nawrocki@globeschools.org
Mark Openshaw, Social Studies/History SupportPhone Ext. 4307
E-mail: mark.openshaw@globeschools.org
David Palmer, IEP Math and English support Phone Ext. 4307
E-mail: david.palmer@globeschools.org